King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword 2D

Director: Guy Ritchie
Starring: Charlie Hunnam, Annabelle Wallis, Daniel Stisen, Jude Law. UK 2017. 126 mins.


Acclaimed filmmaker Guy Ritchie brings his dynamic style to the epic fantasy action adventure King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword. Starring Charlie Hunnam in the title role, the film is an iconoclastic take on the classic Excalibur myth, tracing Arthur’s journey from the streets to the throne.

General admission screenings

Wed 17th May
18.30
Thu 18th May
18.30 21.15
Fri 19th May
13.00 16.00 19.00 21.50
Sat 20th May
12.15 17.45 20.00
Sun 21st May
11.15 17.00 19.50
Mon 22nd May
13.00 15.50 18.45
Tue 23rd May
13.00 18.45 21.30
Wed 24th May
13.00 15.50 18.45 21.30
Thu 25th May
18.45

Club and Group screenings

Mon 8th May 21.30 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
Thu 25th May 13.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 25th May 15.50 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top