What's on at Picturehouse Central

  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika [15]

    Select:
    NT Live.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Sunday 6th Aug
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 1 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Sunday 13th Aug
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 2 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 13th Sep
  • David Gilmour Live At Pompeii [TBC]

    Select:
    20.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Sep
  • ROH Live: The Magic Flute [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Thursday 28th Sep
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Monday 23rd Oct
  • ROH Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Thursday 7th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Thursday 29th Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.