What's on at Picturehouse Central

  • Wednesday 24th Oct
  • Funny Girl - The Musical [PG]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • NT Live: King Lear (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Encore screening. NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 28th Oct
  • ROH Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 1st Nov
  • NT Live: Allelujah! [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 7th Nov
  • EOS: Degas – Passion for Perfection [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Nov
  • ROH Live: La Bayadere [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • RSC Live: Troilus & Cressida [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 20th Nov
  • NT Live: The Madness of George III [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 26th Nov
  • Art Beats: Hitler Vs Picasso And The Others [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 3rd Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Dec
  • NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 12th Dec
  • A Christmas Carol Starring Simon Callow [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 12 Days Of Christmas: A selection of festive favourites to spread the Christmas cheer Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Jan
  • ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Traviata (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 31st Jan
  • NT Live: I'm Not Running [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 11th Feb
  • Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • ROH Live: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 15th Apr
  • Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 17th Apr
  • RSC Live: As You Like It [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 14th Nov
  • RSC Live: Troilus & Cressida [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.