What's on at Picturehouse Central

  • Thursday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Small Island [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 30th Jun
  • Glyndebourne: Cinderella - Live (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 4th Jul
  • NT Live: Small Island (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th Jul
  • Pavarotti + Satellite Q&A with Exclusive Content [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 14th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: The Barber of Seville - Recorded [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 24th Jul
  • Force of Nature Natalia [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Aug
  • Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute - Live [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Aug
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.45 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Sep
  • Rigoletto On The Lake [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 29th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    18.10 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • ROH Live: Don Giovanni (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 14th Oct
  • ROH Encore: Don Giovanni (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Gauguin From The National Gallery, London [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th Oct
  • Gauguin From The National Gallery, London [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 24th Oct
  • ROH Live: Don Pasquale (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 4th Nov
  • EOS: Leonardo - The Works [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Nov
  • ROH Live: Concerto & Other Ballets [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 11th Nov
  • ROH Encore: Concerto & Other Ballets [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 13th Nov
  • EOS: Leonardo - The Works [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 21st Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Present Laughter [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 10th Dec
  • ROH Live: Coppelia (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 11th Dec
  • NT Live: Present Laughter (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 16th Dec
  • ROH Encore: Coppelia (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Dec
  • ROH Encore: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 23rd Dec
  • ROH Encore: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2016) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 20th Jan
  • EOS: Lucian Freud - A Self Portrait [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Jan
  • ROH Encore: The Sleeping Beauty (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • EOS: Lucian Freud - A Self Portrait [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 3rd Feb
  • ROH Encore: La Boheme (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 25th Feb
  • ROH Live: Marston & Scarlett (World Premiere) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 2nd Mar
  • ROH Encore: Marston & Scarlett (World Premiere) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Mar
  • ROH Live: Fidelio (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 23rd Mar
  • ROH Encore: Fidelio (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 1st Apr
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 6th Apr
  • ROH Encore: Swan Lake (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 7th Apr
  • EOS: Easter in Art [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 15th Apr
  • EOS: Easter in Art [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Apr
  • ROH Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 27th Apr
  • ROH Encore: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th May
  • ROH Live: The Dante Project [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 1st Jun
  • ROH Encore: The Dante Project [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 18th Jun
  • ROH Live: Elektra (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 22nd Jun
  • ROH Encore: Elektra (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.