What's on at Picturehouse Central - Members’ Priority Booking

  • Sunday 11th Jun
  • Wilson plus Q&A with Woody Harrelson [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only
  • Wednesday 12th Jul
  • Donmar Presents Julius Caesar plus Q&A [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.