What's on at Picturehouse Central - 35mm

  • Tuesday 28th Mar
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    18.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
    Select:
    21.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
  • Wednesday 29th Mar
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    12.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
    Select:
    15.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
    Select:
    18.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
    Select:
    21.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    12.20 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
    Select:
    15.25 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
    Select:
    18.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
    Select:
    21.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
  • Saturday 1st Apr
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    17.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
  • Sunday 2nd Apr
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    15.45 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
  • Monday 3rd Apr
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    18.50 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
  • Tuesday 4th Apr
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    18.50 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
  • Wednesday 5th Apr
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    18.50 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
  • Thursday 6th Apr
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    20.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print
  • Saturday 8th Apr
  • Hedwig and the Angry Inch [15]

    Select:
    21.30 35mm: Showing from a glorious 35mm print OUT at Central: A monthly celebration of LGBT cinema at Picturehouse Central