What's on at Picturehouse At Fact - Vintage Sundays

  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • The Princess Bride (Re: 2013) [PG]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 30th Jul
  • The Spy Who Loved Me [PG]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 6th Aug
  • Jailhouse Rock [U]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 13th Aug
  • Howards End (Re: 2017) [PG]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 20th Aug
  • 42nd Street [U]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 3rd Sep
  • Singin' In The Rain [U]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 17th Sep
  • An American In Paris [U]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 24th Sep
  • Little Shop Of Horrors (Dir Cut) [PG]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 1st Oct
  • The Breakfast Club [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 22nd Oct
  • Pretty In Pink [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 5th Nov
  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.