What's on at Picturehouse At Fact - Members’ Priority Booking

What's On

  • Wednesday 12th Jul
  • Donmar Presents Julius Caesar [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 13th Sep
  • David Gilmour Live At Pompeii [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 22nd Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 12th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming Of The Shrew (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 3rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 4th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 8th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.