What's on at Picturehouse At Fact - NT Live

  • Thursday 12th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag [15]

    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
    Select:
    19.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 20th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 21st Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 27th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 1st Oct
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    14.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 25th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Present Laughter [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 10th Dec
  • NT Live: Present Laughter (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.