What's on at Picturehouse At Fact - Met Opera

  • Tuesday 7th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Il Trovatore [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Eugene Onegin [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Turandot [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Madama Butterfly [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 6th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Aida [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 9th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Aida [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 20th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Samson et Dalila [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 23rd Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Samson et Dalila [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 27th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: La Fanciulla Del West [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: La Fanciulla Del West [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Marnie [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: Marnie [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 15th Dec
  • Met Opera Live: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 18th Dec
  • Met Opera Encore: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 12th Jan
  • Met Opera Live: Adriana Lecouvreur [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Jan
  • Met Opera Encore: Adriana Lecouvreur [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Feb
  • Met Opera Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Mar
  • Met Opera Live: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 30th Mar
  • Met Opera Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • Met Opera Encore: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Met Opera Live: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • Met Opera Encore: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.