What's on at Phoenix Picturehouse

  • Sunday 24th Jun
  • Barry Lyndon [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 26th Jun
  • Stanley A Man of Variety [15]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 1st Jul
  • The Opera House [U]

    Select:
    16.00 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world. Screen Arts.
  • The Shining [15]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 2nd Jul
  • The Opera House [U]

    Select:
    18.00 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 8th Jul
  • North By Northwest [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Thursday 12th Jul
  • Time Trial [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Sunday 15th Jul
  • Rear Window [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 22nd Jul
  • Strangers On A Train [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 29th Jul
  • Rebecca [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 5th Aug
  • Psycho [15]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 13th Aug
  • Heathers (30th Anniversary) [15]

    Select:
    21.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. U3Ac: Open to the public. Part of the latest programme of repertory films brought to us by the University of the Third Age Cambridge Film Group.