What's on at Phoenix Picturehouse

  • Wednesday 31st May
  • The Red Turtle [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Thursday 1st Jun
  • Hopster Showtime Space Adventures [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 3rd Jun
  • Sing 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 8th Jun
  • Messy Goes To Okido The Moon [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • Zip & Zap And The Marble Gang [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted. HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Thursday 15th Jun
  • Hey Duggee June 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 17th Jun
  • The Incredibles [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 18th Jun
  • Sing 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Autism-Friendly: Especially for people on the autism spectrum or with other special needs and their families, friends and carers. Adults without disabilities are only admitted if they are accompanying a child or a person on the autism spectrum/with special needs.
  • Saturday 24th Jun
  • Paddington [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 29th Jun
  • The House [15]

    Select:
    20.45 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • Saturday 1st Jul
  • Smurfs: The Lost Village 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 8th Jul
  • Boss Baby, The [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.