What's on at Phoenix Picturehouse - 35mm

  • Saturday 22nd Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
    Select:
    21.00 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
    Select:
    20.00 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Monday 24th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    20.30 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Tuesday 25th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
    Select:
    20.30 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Wednesday 26th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
    Select:
    20.30 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
    Select:
    16.15 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Friday 28th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    21.00 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Saturday 29th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    21.15 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Sunday 30th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    20.30 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    20.30 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Tuesday 1st Aug
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    20.30 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print
  • Wednesday 2nd Aug
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    20.30 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print