What's on at National Media Museum

  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake: The Legend Returns [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 13th Jun
  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 17th Jun
  • ROH Encore: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 18th Jun
  • ENO: The Pirates of Penzance (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 20th Jun
  • The Merry Wives of Windsor: Live From The Globe [12A]

    Select:
    19.20 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 25th Jun
  • Victoria - Northern Ballet (2019) [U]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Small Island [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 30th Jun
  • Glyndebourne: Cinderella - Live (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 10th Jul
  • NT Live: Small Island (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    14.30 NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th Jul
  • Pavarotti + Satellite Q&A with Exclusive Content [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Headline Acts: A summer of music films Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 14th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: The Barber of Seville - Recorded [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 28th Jul
  • Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Aug
  • Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute - Live [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Aug
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 9th Oct
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.