What's on at National Media Museum - Screen Arts

  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 28th Jul
  • Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Aug
  • Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute - Live [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Aug
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 12th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Sep
  • Rigoletto On The Lake [TBC]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 2nd Oct
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 9th Oct
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Gauguin From The National Gallery, London [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th Oct
  • Gauguin From The National Gallery, London [TBC]

    Select:
    13.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.