What's on at National Media Museum - Met Opera

  • Saturday 7th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 16th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.