What's on at Harbour Lights - Screen Arts

  • Monday 22nd Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Samson et Dalila [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 24th Oct
  • Funny Girl - The Musical [PG]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 27th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: La Fanciulla Del West [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 28th Oct
  • ROH Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 29th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: La Fanciulla Del West [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 1st Nov
  • NT Live: Allelujah! [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 7th Nov
  • EOS: Degas – Passion for Perfection [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 8th Nov
  • NT Live: Allelujah! (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Marnie [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 11th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: La Sylphide (Live 2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 12th Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: Marnie [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Nov
  • ROH Live: La Bayadere [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • EOS: Degas – Passion for Perfection [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 Screen Arts.
  • RSC Live: Troilus & Cressida [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 19th Nov
  • ROH Encore: La Bayadere [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 20th Nov
  • NT Live: The Madness of George III [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 26th Nov
  • Art Beats: Hitler Vs Picasso And The Others [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 29th Nov
  • The King And I: From The London Palladium [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 2nd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 3rd Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Dec
  • NT Live: The Madness of George III (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Dec
  • NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Dec
  • ROH Encore: The Nutcracker (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Dec
  • The King And I: From The London Palladium [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 12th Dec
  • A Christmas Carol Starring Simon Callow [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 12 Days Of Christmas: A selection of festive favourites to spread the Christmas cheer Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 13th Dec
  • Hymn: Sarah Brightman in Concert [TBC]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 15th Dec
  • Met Opera Live: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 17th Dec
  • Met Opera Encore: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 20th Dec
  • NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve 2018 [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 12th Jan
  • Met Opera Live: Adriana Lecouvreur [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 14th Jan
  • Met Opera Encore: Adriana Lecouvreur [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 20th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere (Live 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Jan
  • ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th Jan
  • ROH Encore: The Queen Of Spades [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Traviata (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 31st Jan
  • NT Live: I'm Not Running [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 4th Feb
  • Met Opera Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 6th Feb
  • ROH Encore: La Traviata (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 11th Feb
  • Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • ROH Live: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • NT Live: I'm Not Running (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 25th Feb
  • ROH Encore: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Mar
  • Met Opera Live: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 4th Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 30th Mar
  • Met Opera Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 1st Apr
  • Met Opera Encore: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 7th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 8th Apr
  • ROH Encore: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 15th Apr
  • Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 17th Apr
  • RSC Live: As You Like It [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • ROH Encore: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Met Opera Live: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 13th May
  • Met Opera Encore: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 22nd May
  • ROH Encore: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 12th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 17th Jun
  • ROH Encore: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live. Screen Arts.