What's on at Harbour Lights - Screen Arts

  • Thursday 8th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Christmas at Picturehouse: From It's A Wonderful Life to festive Screen Arts, discover our Yuletide programme. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 11th Dec
  • Branagh Theatre Encore: The Entertainer (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 18th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Christmas at Picturehouse: From It's A Wonderful Life to festive Screen Arts, discover our Yuletide programme. Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 31st Dec
  • Berlin Philharmonic New Year's Eve Concert 2016 [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 22nd Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 31st Jan
  • ROH Live: Il Trovatore [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 2nd Feb
  • NT Live: Amadeus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Sunday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 6th Feb
  • NT Live: Amadeus (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 8th Feb
  • ROH Live: Woolf Works [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Feb
  • NT Live: Saint Joan [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 20th Feb
  • NT Live: Saint Joan (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Feb
  • Exhibition On Screen: Monet [N/A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 9th Mar
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 20th Mar
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 21st Mar
  • Exhibition On Screen: American Impressionism [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • ROH Live: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Apr
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 11th Apr
  • ROH Live: Jewels [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 26th Apr
  • RSC Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.