What's on at Harbour Lights - Screen Arts

  • Monday 26th Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jul
  • La Boheme: Live From Taormina 2017 [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Sunday 9th Jul
  • Sofia Coppola's La Traviata: Teatro Dell' 2017 [U]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 12th Jul
  • Donmar Presents Julius Caesar [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 11th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 13th Sep
  • David Gilmour Live At Pompeii [TBC]

    Select:
    20.45 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Sep
  • ROH Live: The Magic Flute [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.20 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 7th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 9th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 16th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 23rd Oct
  • ROH Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 20th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 12th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 26th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 12th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.45 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 2nd Apr
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.45 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 16th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.45 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 30th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.