What's on at Harbour Lights - Royal Opera House Live

What's On

  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 1st Mar
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Encore screening. Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 19th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Encore screening. Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 8th May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Encore screening. Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 18th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Encore screening. Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.