Incredibles 2 2D

Director: Brad Bird
Starring: Craig T. Nelson, Samuel L. Jackson, Holly Hunter
Duration: 125 min


Everyone’s favourite brood of everyday superheroes is back, fourteen years after The Incredibles first booked a special place in our hearts with a delightful mix of all-action adventure and relatable family dynamics. This time the star of the show is ‘Elastigirl’ Helen (Hunter), who leaves invincible strongman Bob (Nelson) at home with Violet (Sarah Vowell) and Dash (Huck Milner) to navigate the day-to-day heroics of ‘normal’ life. It’s a tough transition for everyone, made tougher by the fact that no one’s quite cottoned on to baby Jack-Jack’s emerging superpowers. When a new villain hatches a brilliant and dangerous plot, the family and Frozone (Jackson) must find a way to work together again – which is easier said than done, even when they’re all Incredible.

Book your tickets for Incredibles 2 before Monday 16 July and enter our competition to win an incredible gadget filled prize bundle worth over £1,000. Enter now

3D shows




Relive some of the greatest animated films from Pixar thanks to Vintage Sundays. From Sunday 19 August with Toy Story. Find out more



8.8/10 36 ratings.

General admission screenings

Wed 22nd Aug
12.50 15.40 17.50
Fri 24th Aug
13.15 18.35
Sat 25th Aug
13.15 18.35
Sun 26th Aug
11.10 17.10
Mon 27th Aug
13.40
Wed 29th Aug
13.40
Thu 30th Aug
13.40

Club and Group screenings

Tue 21st Aug 12.50 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Tue 21st Aug 15.40 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 23rd Aug 12.20 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 23rd Aug 15.10 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Tue 28th Aug 13.40 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top