What's on at Hackney Picturehouse - Screen Arts

  • Wednesday 5th Apr
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Apr
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 20th Apr
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 26th Apr
  • RSC Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 11th May
  • NT Live: Obsession [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 18th May
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • NT Live: Peter Pan [PG]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. RSC Live.