What's on at Hackney Picturehouse - Screen Arts

  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 12th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 1st Oct
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Present Laughter [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve 2019 [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.