What's on at Hackney Picturehouse

  • Tuesday 12th Dec
  • Tale of Tales [15]

    Select:
    18.10 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 17th Dec
  • The Singing Ringing Tree [U]

    Select:
    18.00 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 5th Feb
  • Bottle Rocket [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. We ♥ Wes Anderson.
  • Monday 12th Feb
  • Rushmore [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. We ♥ Wes Anderson.
  • Monday 19th Feb
  • The Royal Tenenbaums [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. We ♥ Wes Anderson.
  • Monday 26th Feb
  • The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. We ♥ Wes Anderson.
  • Monday 5th Mar
  • The Darjeeling Limited [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. We ♥ Wes Anderson.
  • Monday 12th Mar
  • Fantastic Mr Fox [PG]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. We ♥ Wes Anderson.
  • Monday 19th Mar
  • Moonrise Kingdom [12A]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. We ♥ Wes Anderson.
  • Monday 26th Mar
  • The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. We ♥ Wes Anderson.