What's on at Hackney Picturehouse - 3D

  • Sunday 26th Mar
  • Beauty And The Beast 3D [PG]

    Select:
    17.10
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • Beauty And The Beast 3D [PG]

    Select:
    17.50
  • Tuesday 28th Mar
  • Beauty And The Beast 3D [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Wednesday 29th Mar
  • Beauty And The Beast 3D [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • Ghost In The Shell 3D [12A]

    Select:
    21.00
  • Beauty And The Beast 3D [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Friday 31st Mar
  • Ghost In The Shell 3D [12A]

    Select:
    15.50 21.10
  • Saturday 1st Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 3D [12A]

    Select:
    13.10 18.30
  • Sunday 2nd Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 3D [12A]

    Select:
    17.30
  • Monday 3rd Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 3D [12A]

    Select:
    15.50 21.10
  • Tuesday 4th Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 3D [12A]

    Select:
    18.30
  • Wednesday 5th Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 3D [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 21.10
  • Thursday 6th Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 3D [12A]

    Select:
    21.10
    Select:
    15.50 3D. Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.