What's on at Hackney Picturehouse - 3D

  • Sunday 19th Nov
  • Justice League 3D [12A]

    Select:
    12.20
  • Monday 20th Nov
  • Justice League 3D [12A]

    Select:
    21.00
  • Tuesday 21st Nov
  • Justice League 3D [12A]

    Select:
    18.20
  • Wednesday 22nd Nov
  • Justice League 3D [12A]

    Select:
    21.00
  • Thursday 23rd Nov
  • Justice League 3D [12A]

    Select:
    Select:
    15.30 3D. Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 14th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.45
  • Friday 15th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D [12A]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Saturday 16th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D [12A]

    Select:
    21.00
  • Sunday 17th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 17.00
  • Monday 18th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.45
  • Tuesday 19th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Wednesday 20th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D [12A]

    Select:
    21.15
  • Thursday 21st Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D [12A]

    Select:
    18.00