What's on at Greenwich Picturehouse - Screen Arts

  • Tuesday 2nd May
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 11th May
  • NT Live: Obsession [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 18th May
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 23rd May
  • NT Live: Obsession (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Sunday 4th Jun
  • British Museum Presents: Hokusai [TBC]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • NT Live: Peter Pan [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Sunday 9th Jul
  • La Traviata: Teatro Dell' 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 5th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.