What's on at Greenwich Picturehouse

  • Sunday 20th Aug
  • 42nd Street [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 21st Aug
  • The Terminator [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Wednesday 23rd Aug
  • Your Name [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 27th Aug
  • Hairspray [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 29th Aug
  • Terminator 2: Judgment Day 3D [15]

    Select:
    20.30 3D. Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 3rd Sep
  • Singin' In The Rain [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 10th Sep
  • The Sound of Music [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 17th Sep
  • An American In Paris [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 18th Sep
  • Close Encounters Of The Third Kind (Re: 2017) [PG]

    Select:
    20.15 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 24th Sep
  • Little Shop Of Horrors (Dir Cut) [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.