What's on at Greenwich Picturehouse

  • Monday 27th Mar
  • Ghost In The Shell (1995) [15]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. Subtitled: This show is in the original language and will have English subtitles
  • Sunday 2nd Apr
  • Taxi Driver [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 4th Apr
  • Homo Sapiens [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Casino [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 16th Apr
  • Batman [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 23rd Apr
  • The Last Detail [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 24th Apr
  • Mulholland Drive [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 30th Apr
  • One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest (re) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Mad Max: Fury Road - Black & Chrome Edition [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 7th May
  • Chinatown [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 14th May
  • Easy Rider [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 16th May
  • I Am Not Your Negro [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Sunday 21st May
  • The Shining [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.