What's on at Greenwich Picturehouse - Met Opera

  • Monday 21st Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 7th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 10th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 21st Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 30th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 13th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 27th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 13th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 3rd Apr
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 17th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 1st May
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.