What's on at Gate Picturehouse

  • Friday 6th May
  • Florence Foster Jenkins [PG]

    Select:
    13.35 16.00 18.25 20.55
  • Saturday 7th May
  • Florence Foster Jenkins [PG]

    Select:
    13.05 15.30 18.00 20.35
  • Capture the Flag 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 8th May
  • Florence Foster Jenkins [PG]

    Select:
    12.30 15.00 17.30 20.00
  • Monday 9th May
  • Florence Foster Jenkins [PG]

    Select:
    11.10 13.35 16.00 18.25 20.55
  • Tuesday 10th May
  • Florence Foster Jenkins [PG]

    Select:
    18.25 20.55
    Select:
    11.10 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    13.35 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Wednesday 11th May
  • Florence Foster Jenkins [PG]

    Select:
    18.25 20.55
    Select:
    11.10 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    13.35 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 12th May
  • Florence Foster Jenkins [PG]

    Select:
    Select:
    11.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    13.55 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.20 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • NT Encore: A View From The Bridge [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 26th May
  • Discover Arts: Teatro alla Scala [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 30th May
  • Me Before You [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • Sunday 5th Jun
  • Departure [TBC]

    Select:
    15.30 Q&A.
  • Wednesday 8th Jun
  • RSC Live: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Thursday 9th Jun
  • NT Encore: The Audience [12A]

    Select:
    20.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Friday 10th Jun
  • Where To Invade Next plus Satellite Q&A [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Q&A.
  • Thursday 16th Jun
  • Discover Arts: Leonardo Da Vinci [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Jun
  • Glyndebourne: Il Barbiere di Siviglia [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Glyndebourne.
  • Monday 4th Jul
  • Discover Arts: Papal Basilicas Of Rome [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Jul
  • Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo And Juliet [TBC]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Glyndebourne.
  • Tuesday 9th Aug
  • Glyndebourne: Béatrice et Bénédict [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Glyndebourne.
  • Wednesday 28th Sep
  • RSC Live: Cymbeline [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 12th Oct
  • RSC Live: King Lear [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Sunday 16th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 6th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 18th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 22nd Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 12th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.