What's on at Gate Picturehouse - Screen Arts

  • Saturday 31st Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 22nd Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 2nd Feb
  • NT Live: Amadeus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Sunday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 8th Feb
  • NT Live: Amadeus (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 16th Feb
  • NT Live: Saint Joan [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 21st Feb
  • NT Live: Saint Joan (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 9th Mar
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Sunday 19th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 6th Apr
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 26th Apr
  • RSC Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.