What's on at Exeter Picturehouse - Toddler Time

  • Monday 27th Feb
  • Tractor Ted Down At The River [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 4th Mar
  • Hopster Showtime Story Time [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 6th Mar
  • Hopster Showtime Story Time [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 11th Mar
  • Sarah And Duck March 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 13th Mar
  • Sarah And Duck March 2017 [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 18th Mar
  • The Gruffalo [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 20th Mar
  • The Gruffalo [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 25th Mar
  • Messy Goes To Okido Poo And Wee [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • Messy Goes To Okido Poo And Wee [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 1st Apr
  • Cloudbabies Programme 2 [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 3rd Apr
  • Cloudbabies Programme 2 [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 8th Apr
  • Hey Duggee April 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 10th Apr
  • Hey Duggee April 2017 [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 15th Apr
  • Tractor Ted Meets Baby Animals [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 17th Apr
  • Tractor Ted Meets Baby Animals [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.