What's on at Exeter Picturehouse - Toddler Time

  • Monday 22nd Oct
  • Hopster Showtime: Halloween [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 27th Oct
  • The Gruffalo [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 29th Oct
  • The Gruffalo [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 3rd Nov
  • Rastamouse Da Crucial Plan [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 5th Nov
  • Rastamouse Da Crucial Plan [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 10th Nov
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 12th Nov
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 17th Nov
  • Sarah And Duck: Play And Explore [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 19th Nov
  • Sarah And Duck: Play And Explore [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 24th Nov
  • Octonauts: Swamp [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 26th Nov
  • Octonauts: Swamp [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 1st Dec
  • Tee And Mo: Winter [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 3rd Dec
  • Tee And Mo: Winter [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 8th Dec
  • Messy Goes To Okido: Christmas [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 10th Dec
  • Messy Goes To Okido: Christmas [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 22nd Dec
  • Stick Man [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 24th Dec
  • Stick Man [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.