What's on at Exeter Picturehouse - Toddler Time

  • Saturday 25th Aug
  • Hopster Showtime: Back To School [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 27th Aug
  • Hopster Showtime: Back To School [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 1st Sep
  • The Gruffalo's Child [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 3rd Sep
  • The Gruffalo's Child [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 8th Sep
  • Sarah And Duck: Umbrella and Friends [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 10th Sep
  • Sarah And Duck: Umbrella and Friends [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 15th Sep
  • Octonauts: Arctic [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 17th Sep
  • Octonauts: Arctic [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 22nd Sep
  • Everything's Rosie Sept 2018 [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 24th Sep
  • Everything's Rosie Sept 2018 [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 29th Sep
  • Tee And Mo: Autumn [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 1st Oct
  • Tee And Mo: Autumn [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 6th Oct
  • Messy Goes To Okido: Animals [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 8th Oct
  • Messy Goes To Okido: Animals [U]

    Select:
    12.15 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.