What's on at Exeter Picturehouse - Kids' Club

  • Saturday 1st Apr
  • The Wizard of Oz [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 8th Apr
  • Ballerina [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 15th Apr
  • Hop [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 22nd Apr
  • March Of The Penguins [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 29th Apr
  • Winnie The Pooh [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 6th May
  • The Lego Batman Movie 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Robinson Crusoe [PG]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Minuscule Valley Of The Lost Ants [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 27th May
  • LIAF animated Kids Club Special May 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 3rd Jun
  • Sing 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.