What's on at East Dulwich Picturehouse - Toddler Time

  • Tuesday 27th Jun
  • Timmy Time: Timmy Plays Ball And Other Adventures [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 3rd Jul
  • Rastamouse Wicked Moves [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 4th Jul
  • Rastamouse Wicked Moves [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 10th Jul
  • Sarah And Duck July 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 11th Jul
  • Sarah And Duck July 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 17th Jul
  • Everything's Rosie Programme 3 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 18th Jul
  • Everything's Rosie Programme 3 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 24th Jul
  • Hopster Showtime Get Creative [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 25th Jul
  • Hopster Showtime Get Creative [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • Messy Goes To Okido The Sun [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 1st Aug
  • Messy Goes To Okido The Sun [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.