What's on at East Dulwich Picturehouse - Screen Arts

  • Tuesday 23rd Jan
  • ROH Encore: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • EOS: Cézanne - Portraits Of A Life [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jan
  • EOS: Cézanne - Portraits Of A Life [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 20th Feb
  • ROH Encore: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 20th Mar
  • Oscar Wilde Season Live: Lady Windermere’s Fan [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • ROH Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Mar
  • Messiah from Bristol Old Vic [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 10th Apr
  • ROH Encore: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • An American In Paris: The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 31st May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Jun
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: Simon Rattle's Farewell [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.