What's on at Dukes At Komedia

  • Monday 24th Apr
  • MET Encore: Eugene Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 26th Apr
  • RSC Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 4th May
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    Met Opera.
  • Monday 15th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • World Art: Raphael Lord Of The Arts [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Jun
  • British Museum Presents: Hokusai [TBC]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 8th Jun
  • Glyndebourne: La Traviata [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Glyndebourne.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Sunday 9th Jul
  • La Traviata: Teatro Dell' 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.