What's on at Dukes At Komedia - Screen Arts

  • Saturday 2nd Mar
  • Met Opera Live: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 30th Mar
  • Met Opera Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 7th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 15th Apr
  • Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 17th Apr
  • RSC Live: As You Like It [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 22nd Apr
  • Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Met Opera Live: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 17th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.