What's on at Dukes At Komedia - Screen Arts

  • Thursday 12th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag [15]

    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 27th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    21.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 28th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 29th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one. NT Live. Screen Arts.
    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 12th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Turandot (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Gauguin From The National Gallery, London [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 26th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Manon (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 27th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Raymonda (Live 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 4th Nov
  • EOS: Leonardo - The Works [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 9th Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Madama Butterfly (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Nov
  • 42nd Street - The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    13.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 11th Nov
  • EOS: Leonardo - The Works [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Nov
  • 42nd Street - The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 17th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 23rd Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Akhnaten [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 15th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve 2019 [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Jan
  • Met Opera Live: Wozzeck [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 20th Jan
  • EOS: Lucian Freud - A Self Portrait [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 26th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 27th Jan
  • EOS: Lucian Freud - A Self Portrait [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 1st Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Porgy And Bess [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 29th Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Agrippina [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 14th Mar
  • Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    16.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 29th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (Recorded 2020) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 7th Apr
  • EOS: Easter in Art [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Apr
  • Met Opera Live: Tosca (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 13th Apr
  • EOS: Easter in Art [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 9th May
  • Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 6th Jul
  • EOS: Frida Kahlo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 13th Jul
  • EOS: Frida Kahlo [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.