What's on at Dukes At Komedia - Screen Arts

  • Monday 27th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th Nov
  • Oscar Wilde Season Live: A Woman Of No Importance [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve Concert [N/A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 10th Jan
  • Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars + Satellite Q&A [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 20th Mar
  • Oscar Wilde Season Live: Lady Windermere’s Fan [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Mar
  • Messiah from Bristol Old Vic [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Monday 2nd Apr
  • EOS: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing [TBC]

    Select:
    13.45 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 31st May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Jun
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: Simon Rattle's Farewell [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.