What's on at Dukes At Komedia

  • Monday 26th Sep
  • Little Men [PG]

    Select:
    Select:
    11.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • ROH Live: Norma [12A]

    Select:
    Screen Arts.
  • Hunt for the Wilderpeople [12A]

    Select:
    Select:
    15.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Clan [15]

    Select:
    Select:
    13.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    18.00 21.00
    Select:
    10.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    13.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Tuesday 27th Sep
  • Messy Goes To Okido September 2016 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Little Men [PG]

    Select:
    11.30 21.00
  • Hunt for the Wilderpeople [12A]

    Select:
    13.30
  • The Clan [15]

    Select:
    16.00
  • Chevalier [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    12.15 15.00 17.45 20.30
  • Wednesday 28th Sep
  • Little Men [PG]

    Select:
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • RSC Live: Cymbeline [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Hunt for the Wilderpeople [12A]

    Select:
    Select:
    13.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Clan [15]

    Select:
    21.00
  • Chevalier [18]

    Select:
    11.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    18.00
    Select:
    12.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    15.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 29th Sep
  • Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children 3D [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 NFTS Charity Screening: Charity preview screening in support of the National Film and Television School 3D.
  • Little Men [PG]

    Select:
    13.30 17.45
  • Hunt for the Wilderpeople [12A]

    Select:
    15.45
    Select:
    11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • The Clan [15]

    Select:
    20.00
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    12.00 15.00 21.00
  • Saturday 1st Oct
  • The Rise and Fall of the Clash + Q&A [TBC]

    Select:
    16.00 Doc'n Roll Film Festival: This event is presented by Doc'n Roll Film Festival
  • The BFG 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Autism-Friendly: Especially for people on the autism spectrum or with other special needs and their families, friends and carers. Adults without disabilities are only admitted if they are accompanying a child or a person on the autism spectrum/with special needs.
  • Sunday 2nd Oct
  • Akira (Re: 2016) [15]

    Select:
    13.30
  • Monday 3rd Oct
  • War On Everyone [15]

    Select:
    21.15 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • Tuesday 4th Oct
  • Now! That's What I Call Short Film '16: LSFF [15]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 5th Oct
  • Now! That's What I Call Short Film '16: LSFF [15]

    Select:
    11.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 6th Oct
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    Select:
    11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Saturday 8th Oct
  • MET Opera: Tristan & Isolde [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 9th Oct
  • The American Friend [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Never Let Go + Q&A [15]

    Select:
    20.45 Q&A.
  • Yarn [12A]

    Select:
    15.30 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Monday 10th Oct
  • MET Encore: Tristan & Isolde [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • My Scientology Movie + Satellite Q&A [15]

    Select:
  • Wednesday 12th Oct
  • RSC Live: King Lear [12A]

    Select:
    RSC Live.
  • Saturday 15th Oct
  • My Scientology Movie + Recorded Q&A [15]

    Select:
    13.00
  • Sunday 16th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • The Talented Mr Ripley [15]

    Select:
    12.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 17th Oct
  • ROH Live: Cosi Fan Tutte [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 19th Oct
  • Glyndebourne On Tour 2016: Saul [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Saturday 22nd Oct
  • MET Opera: Don Giovanni (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 24th Oct
  • MET Encore: Don Giovanni [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 27th Oct
  • Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 29th Oct
  • Beetlejuice [15]

    Select:
    22.45
  • Wednesday 2nd Nov
  • ROH Live: Anastasia [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Nov
  • Exhibition On Screen: Bosch [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 5th Nov
  • Finding Dory 2D [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Autism-Friendly: Especially for people on the autism spectrum or with other special needs and their families, friends and carers. Adults without disabilities are only admitted if they are accompanying a child or a person on the autism spectrum/with special needs.
  • Sunday 6th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 15th Nov
  • ROH Live: Les Contes d"Hoffmann [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Friday 18th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    00.01 11.00 14.30 20.30
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    17.45
  • Saturday 19th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 17.00 20.30
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    13.00
  • Sunday 20th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 13.30
    Select:
    20.30 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    17.30
  • Monday 21st Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 20.30
    Select:
    11.00 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    17.45
  • Tuesday 22nd Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    11.15 17.45 20.30
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30
  • Wednesday 23rd Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    14.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    17.30
  • Thursday 24th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    11.30 17.45 20.30
    Select:
    11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30
  • Thursday 8th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Dec
  • MET Opera: L'Amour de Loin (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 12th Dec
  • MET Encore: L'Amour de Loin [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 15th Dec
  • NT Live: No Man's Land [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live.
  • Sunday 18th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 22nd Dec
  • NT Live: No Man's Land (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live.
  • Saturday 7th Jan
  • MET Opera: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 9th Jan
  • MET Encore: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 11th Jan
  • RSC Live: The Tempest [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live.
  • Saturday 21st Jan
  • MET Opera: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 22nd Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 23rd Jan
  • MET Encore: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 31st Jan
  • ROH Live: Il Trovatore [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 8th Feb
  • ROH Live: Woolf Works [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Feb
  • Exhibition On Screen: Monet [N/A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 25th Feb
  • MET Opera: Rusalka [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Feb
  • MET Encore: Rusalka [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Mar
  • MET Opera: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 13th Mar
  • MET Encore: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 19th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 21st Mar
  • Exhibition On Screen: American Impressionism [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 25th Mar
  • MET Opera: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    16.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • MET Encore: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • ROH Live: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 11th Apr
  • ROH Live: Jewels [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 22nd Apr
  • MET Opera: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 24th Apr
  • MET Encore: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Monday 15th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.10 Screen Arts.