What's on at Duke Of Yorks - Screen Arts

  • Thursday 5th Jul
  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    19.20 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 30th Aug
  • Jonas Kaufmann: Under The Stars [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Sep
  • NT Live: Julie [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Sep
  • NT Live: King Lear [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 15th Oct
  • ROH Live: Mayerling [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 28th Oct
  • ROH Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Nov
  • ROH Live: La Bayadere [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 20th Nov
  • NT Live: The Madness of George III [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 3rd Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Jan
  • ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Traviata (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • ROH Live: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.