What's on at Duke Of Yorks - Met Opera

  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Turandot (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 29th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Manon (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: Madama Butterfly (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 26th Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: Akhnaten [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Jan
  • Met Opera Encore: Wozzeck [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 4th Feb
  • Met Opera Encore: Porgy And Bess [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 3rd Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: Agrippina [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Apr
  • Met Opera Encore: Tosca (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th May
  • Met Opera Encore: Maria Stuarda (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.