What's on at Duke Of Yorks - Met Opera

  • Tuesday 21st Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Turandot [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Madama Butterfly [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 10th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Aida [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 24th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Samson et Dalila [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: La Fanciulla Del West [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: Marnie [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 19th Dec
  • Met Opera Encore: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th Jan
  • Met Opera Encore: Adriana Lecouvreur [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 6th Feb
  • Met Opera Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 6th Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 3rd Apr
  • Met Opera Encore: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Met Opera Encore: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.