Mission: Impossible - Fallout 2D

Director: Christopher McQuarrie
Starring: Tom Cruise, Henry Cavill, Rebecca Ferguson, Simon Pegg
Duration: 147 min


Tom Cruise is back to death-defying ways in the sixth chapter of the Mission: Impossible franchise. It's a race against the clock for Hunt and his IMF team (familiar faces Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) when their latest mission takes a terrible turn. Hunted by assassins and former allies, Hunt takes it upon himself to prevent a global catastrophe. Jaw-dropping set pieces, high-speed chases and crazy stunts are delivered to edge-of-your-seat effect by Jack Reacher and Rogue Nation director Christopher McQuarrie. Rebecca Ferguson and Michelle Monaghan return to the fray, while Henry Cavill, Angela Bassett and Vanessa Kirby join the action and round out the star-studded cast.



7.7/10 25 ratings.

General admission screenings

Tue 21st Aug
14.20 20.40
Wed 22nd Aug
14.20 20.40
Fri 24th Aug
18.05 20.40
Sat 25th Aug
18.05 20.45
Sun 26th Aug
17.30 20.00
Mon 27th Aug
17.35 20.10
Tue 28th Aug
20.40
Wed 29th Aug
18.05 20.40
Thu 30th Aug
20.40

Club and Group screenings

Thu 23rd Aug 12.10 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Tue 28th Aug 18.05 Screen 5: Our luxury screening room, with super-comfy seats. An allocation of tickets are always reserved for in-person and telephone bookings. Ask at box office or call 0871 902 5758 (calls cost 13p per minute plus your telephone company’s access charge).
Thu 30th Aug 18.00 Screen 5: Our luxury screening room, with super-comfy seats. An allocation of tickets are always reserved for in-person and telephone bookings. Ask at box office or call 0871 902 5758 (calls cost 13p per minute plus your telephone company’s access charge).



Back to top