What's on at Crouch End Picturehouse

  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 1st May
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 7th May
  • ROH Encore: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • Matthew Bourne's Cinderella + Satellite Q&A [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • An American In Paris: The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    19.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 23rd May
  • English National Ballet: Akram Khan's Giselle [U]

    Select:
    20.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Jun
  • Oscar Wilde Season Live: An Ideal Husband [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Jun
  • ROH Encore: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Jun
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: Simon Rattle's Farewell [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 5th Jul
  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    19.20 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 18th Jul
  • RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 12th Sep
  • RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Thursday 20th Sep
  • The Merry Widow - The Australian Ballet [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 9th Oct
  • Oscar Wilde: The Importance Of Being Earnest [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 15th Oct
  • ROH Live: Mayerling [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 28th Oct
  • ROH Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Nov
  • ROH Live: La Bayadere [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • RSC Live: Troilus & Cressida [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 3rd Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Jan
  • ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Traviata (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • ROH Live: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.