What's on at Crouch End Picturehouse

  • Tuesday 22nd Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Sep
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 1 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 13th Sep
  • David Gilmour Live At Pompeii [PG]

    Select:
    20.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 14th Sep
  • Carmen on the Lake [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Sep
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 2 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Sep
  • ROH Live: The Magic Flute [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 21st Sep
  • King Lear: Live From Shakespeare's Globe [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Sep
  • Black Sabbath: The End of the End [TBC]

    Select:
    20.45 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 2nd Oct
  • EOS: Canaletto And The Art Of Venice [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 4th Oct
  • EOS: Canaletto And The Art Of Venice [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 5th Oct
  • NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) [N/A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 7th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 10th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 22nd Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 23rd Oct
  • ROH Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live with Friends [TBC]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming Of The Shrew (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 21st Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 3rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 19th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve Concert [N/A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 31st Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 13th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 27th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 13th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 26th Mar
  • EOS: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 3rd Apr
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 8th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 11th Apr
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 17th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 1st May
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Jun
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: Simon Rattle's Farewell [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.