What's on at Crouch End Picturehouse

  • Tuesday 19th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • ROH Encore: The Nutcracker (2017) [U]

    Select:
    12.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve Concert [N/A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 10th Jan
  • Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars + Satellite Q&A [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 23rd Jan
  • ROH Encore: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • EOS: Cézanne - Portraits Of A Life [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 31st Jan
  • EOS: Cézanne - Portraits Of A Life [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 13th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 20th Feb
  • ROH Encore: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Feb
  • NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 27th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 5th Mar
  • ROH Encore: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 13th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 20th Mar
  • Oscar Wilde Season Live: Lady Windermere’s Fan [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • ROH Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 26th Mar
  • EOS: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Encore: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 3rd Apr
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 8th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 10th Apr
  • ROH Encore: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 11th Apr
  • RSC Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 17th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 1st May
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 7th May
  • ROH Encore: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Jun
  • ROH Encore: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Jun
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: Simon Rattle's Farewell [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 18th Jul
  • RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 12th Sep
  • RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.