What's on at Crouch End Picturehouse - NT Live

  • Thursday 12th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag [15]

    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
    Select:
    19.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 20th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one. NT Live. Screen Arts.
    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 21st Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    10.30 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one. NT Live. Screen Arts.
    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 22nd Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 23rd Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    18.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 24th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 25th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    18.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 1st Oct
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 2nd Oct
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one. NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 29th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 21st Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Present Laughter [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 11th Dec
  • NT Live: Present Laughter (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.