What's on at Clapham Picturehouse - Toddler Time

  • Saturday 21st Jul
  • The Highway Rat [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 24th Jul
  • The Highway Rat [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 28th Jul
  • Rastamouse: Mousetival [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 31st Jul
  • Rastamouse: Mousetival [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 4th Aug
  • Messy Goes To Okido: Humans [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 7th Aug
  • Messy Goes To Okido: Humans [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 11th Aug
  • Tractor Ted: Munchy Crunchy and other stories [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 14th Aug
  • Tractor Ted: Munchy Crunchy and other stories [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 18th Aug
  • Hey Duggee Programme 16 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 21st Aug
  • Hey Duggee Programme 16 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.