What's on at Clapham Picturehouse - Toddler Time

  • Tuesday 26th Sep
  • Stick Man [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 30th Sep
  • Messy Goes To Okido Sept [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct
  • Messy Goes To Okido Sept [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 7th Oct
  • Hey Duggee October 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 10th Oct
  • Hey Duggee October 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • Hopster Showtime - Spooky Stories [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 17th Oct
  • Hopster Showtime - Spooky Stories [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 21st Oct
  • Tractor Ted - All About Harvesters [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 24th Oct
  • Tractor Ted - All About Harvesters [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 28th Oct
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 4th Nov
  • Timmy Time: Steals the Show and other adventures [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 7th Nov
  • Timmy Time: Steals the Show and other adventures [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 11th Nov
  • Rastamouse Techno Time [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 14th Nov
  • Rastamouse Techno Time [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • Sarah And Duck November 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 21st Nov
  • Sarah And Duck November 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 25th Nov
  • Messy Goes To Okido: Parties [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 28th Nov
  • Messy Goes To Okido: Parties [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 9th Dec
  • Hopster Showtime Winter Special [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 12th Dec
  • Hopster Showtime Winter Special [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 16th Dec
  • The Gruffalo + The Gruffalo's Child [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 19th Dec
  • The Gruffalo + The Gruffalo's Child [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.