What's on at Clapham Picturehouse - Toddler Time

  • Saturday 26th Jan
  • Peg + Cat: The Dinosaur Problem [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 29th Jan
  • Peg + Cat: The Dinosaur Problem [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 2nd Feb
  • School Of Roars: Bestest Friends [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 5th Feb
  • School Of Roars: Bestest Friends [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 9th Feb
  • The Gruffalo [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 12th Feb
  • The Gruffalo [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 23rd Feb
  • Lost and Found [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 26th Feb
  • Lost and Found [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 2nd Mar
  • The Highway Rat [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 5th Mar
  • The Highway Rat [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.