What's on at Clapham Picturehouse

What's On

  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • An American In Paris: The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 21st May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 21st Jun
  • Glyndebourne: Madama Butterfly - Live [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 5th Jul
  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    19.20 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 18th Jul
  • RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Thursday 26th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Saul - Recorded (2015) [TBC]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Aug
  • Glyndebourne: Vanessa - Live [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 12th Sep
  • RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Monday 15th Oct
  • ROH Live: Mayerling [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 28th Oct
  • ROH Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 11th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: La Sylphide (Live 2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Nov
  • ROH Live: La Bayadere [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • RSC Live: Troilus & Cressida [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 2nd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 3rd Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Live 2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 20th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere (Live 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Jan
  • ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Traviata (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • ROH Live: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 7th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.