What's on at Clapham Picturehouse

  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • NT Live: All About Eve (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 8th May
  • The Australian Ballet: Spartacus (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Met Opera Live: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 13th Jun
  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 18th Jun
  • ENO: The Pirates of Penzance (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Small Island [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Sunday 30th Jun
  • Glyndebourne: Cinderella - Live (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Jul
  • ENO: The Mikado (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 9th Jul
  • NT Live: Small Island (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th Jul
  • Pavarotti + Satellite Q&A with Exclusive Content [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Headline Acts: A summer of music films Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 14th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: The Barber of Seville - Recorded [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Sunday 4th Aug
  • Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute - Live [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Aug
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.