What's on at Clapham Picturehouse - Screen Arts

  • Monday 23rd Oct
  • ROH Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live with Friends [15]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 1st Nov
  • Glyndebourne on Tour: Le Nozze di Figaro [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 27th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.