What's on at Clapham Picturehouse

  • Sunday 4th Jun
  • Manhattan [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 6th Jun
  • Kiki [15]

    Select:
    20.45 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot. Out at Clapham: A monthly celebration of LGBT cinema at Clapham Picturehouse
  • Sunday 11th Jun
  • La Strada (Re: 2017) [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 12th Jun
  • Out at Clapham: Whitney plus Nick Broomfield intro [15]

    Select:
    18.45 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world. Out at Clapham: A monthly celebration of LGBT cinema at Clapham Picturehouse
  • Sunday 18th Jun
  • My Beautiful Laundrette [15]

    Select:
    13.00 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales. Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 19th Jun
  • Der Müde Tod [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 25th Jun
  • Britain on Film: Black Britain [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 26th Jun
  • Heat [15]

    Select:
    21.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • In This Corner Of The World [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Wednesday 16th Aug
  • Napping Princess [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.