What's on at Clapham Picturehouse

  • Sunday 25th Aug
  • Raiders of the Lost Ark [PG]

    Select:
    14.00 EMPIRE 30: Special screening with EMPIRE magazine Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 1st Sep
  • Magnolia [18]

    Select:
    12.00 EMPIRE 30: Special screening with EMPIRE magazine Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 8th Sep
  • Double Indemnity [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 15th Sep
  • In A Lonely Place [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 22nd Sep
  • The Killers (1946) [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 29th Sep
  • Touch Of Evil [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 6th Oct
  • Sunset Boulevard [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 13th Oct
  • Do the Right Thing [15]

    Select:
    12.00 EMPIRE 30: Special screening with EMPIRE magazine Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 20th Oct
  • To Kill a Mockingbird [PG]

    Select:
    14.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 27th Oct
  • To Sleep With Anger [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Thursday 31st Oct
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show [12A]

    Select:
    20.15 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films. Out at Clapham: A monthly celebration of LGBT cinema, in association with the Wandsworth LGBT Forum
  • Sunday 3rd Nov
  • My Neighbour Totoro [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Subtitled: This show is in the original language and will have English subtitles Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 10th Nov
  • Spirited Away [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Subtitled: This show is in the original language and will have English subtitles Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Friday 15th Nov
  • Howl's Moving Castle [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 17th Nov
  • Howl's Moving Castle [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Subtitled: This show is in the original language and will have English subtitles Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 24th Nov
  • Princess Mononoke [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.