Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D

Director: Rian Johnson. Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac. USA 2017. TBC mins.

How do you follow The Force Awakens – a film that raked in two billion dollars at the box office and made the world fall in love with Star Wars all over again? That’s the mammoth task in the charge of The Last Jedi director Rian Johnson (Looper), who has lined up an epic adventure that challenges heroes old and new and delves deep into the mythology of the Force. Plot details are scarce, but the late Carrie Fisher plays a major role, and Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern and Benicio del Toro join the cast. The film’s beating heart, however, is the relationship between Rey and Luke. Rey finally comes face to face with the Jedi master on the island of Ahch-To, but he’s not the man she was expecting to find.

General admission screenings

Thu 14th Dec
00.01 11.30 14.40 17.45 20.50
Fri 15th Dec
11.30 14.40 17.45 20.50
Sat 16th Dec
11.30 14.40 17.45 20.50
Sun 17th Dec
10.40 13.45 16.50 20.00
Mon 18th Dec
11.30 14.40 17.45 20.50
Tue 19th Dec
11.30 14.40 17.45 20.50
Wed 20th Dec
11.30 14.40 17.45 20.50
Thu 21st Dec
11.30 14.40 17.45 20.50
Fri 22nd Dec
11.30 14.40 17.45 20.50
Sat 23rd Dec
11.30 14.40 17.45 20.50
Sun 24th Dec
12.00 15.10 18.15

Club and Group screenings

Thu 14th Dec 11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.



Back to top