Deadpool 2

Director: David Leitch
Starring: Josh Brolin, Morena Baccarin, Julian Dennison, Ryan Reynolds
Duration: 117 min


Marvel’s irreverent anti-hero returns for another meta episode of bloody violence and motor-mouthed shenanigans. Ryan Reynolds squeezes back into the red spandex as Deadpool, ramping the superhero satire up a notch and welcoming a few new characters into the mix. One of these is Cable (Brolin), a bionic time-traveller on the hunt for a young tearaway mutant (Dennison, Hunt For The Wilderpeople). Other notable newcomers include the X-Force, a rag-tag team of mutants assembled by Deadpool to help save the day. T. J. Miller, Leslie Uggams, Stefan Kapičić and Karan Soni reprise their roles from the first film, while Jack Kesy, Terry Crews and Zazie Beetz join the cast. David Leitch (John Wick, Atomic Blonde) directs.



7.7/10 3 ratings.

General admission screenings

Tue 22nd May
13.00 15.40 18.20 20.50
Wed 23rd May
13.00 15.30 18.00 20.40
Thu 24th May
12.30 15.40 20.50
Fri 25th May
18.00
Sat 26th May
13.10
Sun 27th May
17.40
Mon 28th May
14.40
Tue 29th May
20.30
Wed 30th May
17.30
Thu 31st May
20.20

Club and Group screenings

Tue 22nd May 10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Wed 23rd May 10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top