Blinded by the Light

Director: Gurinder Chadha
Starring: Rob Brydon, Sally Phillips, Hayley Atwell, Kulvinder Ghir, Dean-Charles Chapman, Viveik Kalra, Aaron Phagura, Meera Ganatra, Nell Williams
Duration: 117 min


In 1987 during the austere days of Thatcher's Britain, a teenager learns to live life, understand his family and find his own voice through the music of Bruce Springsteen.



In 1987 during the austere days of Thatcher's Britain, a teenager learns to live life, understand his family and find his own voice through the music of Bruce Springsteen


General admission screenings

Tue 20th Aug
12.40 18.10 21.00
Wed 21st Aug
15.30 17.50 20.30
Thu 22nd Aug
12.40 15.10 18.00 20.40
Fri 23rd Aug
12.30 17.15
Sat 24th Aug
13.10 17.15
Sun 25th Aug
14.00 17.00
Mon 26th Aug
13.10 18.00
Tue 27th Aug
13.00 18.00
Wed 28th Aug
15.30
Thu 29th Aug
12.50 15.30

Club and Group screenings

Wed 21st Aug 10.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Wed 28th Aug 10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top