What's on at Cameo Picturehouse

  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 1st May
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Encore screening. Met Opera.
  • Thursday 10th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • An American In Paris: The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 29th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 5th Jul
  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    19.20 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 15th Jul
  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 18th Jul
  • RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 12th Sep
  • RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Sunday 11th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: La Sylphide (Live 2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • RSC Live: Troilus & Cressida [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 2nd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Live 2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 20th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere (Live 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 7th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.