What's on at Cameo Picturehouse

  • Tuesday 3rd Sep
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Aida [TBC]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 12th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag [15]

    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Sep
  • Rigoletto On The Lake [TBC]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Friday 20th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 21st Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    22.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 25th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 28th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 2nd Oct
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    14.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 9th Oct
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 12th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Turandot (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Gauguin From The National Gallery, London [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts.
  • Met Opera Encore: Turandot (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th Oct
  • Gauguin From The National Gallery, London [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Oct
  • Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 24th Oct
  • Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 26th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Manon (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 27th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Raymonda (Live 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 29th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Manon (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 31st Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Raymonda (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 4th Nov
  • EOS: Leonardo - The Works [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 9th Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Madama Butterfly (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Nov
  • 42nd Street - The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Nov
  • 42nd Street - The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Met Opera Encore: Madama Butterfly (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 13th Nov
  • EOS: Leonardo - The Works [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 17th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Nov
  • RSC: Timon of Athens [TBC]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 21st Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 23rd Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Akhnaten [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 26th Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: Akhnaten [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 27th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Present Laughter [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 11th Dec
  • NT Live: Present Laughter (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 15th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 19th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve 2019 [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Jan
  • Met Opera Live: Wozzeck [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Jan
  • Met Opera Encore: Wozzeck [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 20th Jan
  • EOS: Lucian Freud - A Self Portrait [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 26th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 27th Jan
  • EOS: Lucian Freud - A Self Portrait [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 30th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (Encore 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 1st Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Porgy And Bess [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 4th Feb
  • Met Opera Encore: Porgy And Bess [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Feb
  • Saturday 29th Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Agrippina [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 3rd Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: Agrippina [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 14th Mar
  • Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    16.55 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 29th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (Recorded 2020) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 2nd Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (Recorded 2020) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 7th Apr
  • EOS: Easter in Art [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Apr
  • Met Opera Live: Tosca (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 13th Apr
  • EOS: Easter in Art [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Apr
  • Met Opera Encore: Tosca (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 23rd Apr
  • Saturday 9th May
  • Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th May
  • Met Opera Encore: Maria Stuarda (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 6th Jul
  • EOS: Frida Kahlo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 13th Jul
  • EOS: Frida Kahlo [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.