What's on at Cameo Picturehouse - Screen Arts

  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live with Friends [15]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 27th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.