What's on at Arts Picturehouse Cambridge - Toddler Time

  • Saturday 20th Oct
  • Hopster Showtime: Halloween [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 21st Oct
  • Hopster Showtime: Halloween [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 22nd Oct
  • Hopster Showtime: Halloween [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 23rd Oct
  • Hopster Showtime: Halloween [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Wednesday 24th Oct
  • Hopster Showtime: Halloween [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Thursday 25th Oct
  • Hopster Showtime: Halloween [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Friday 2nd Nov
  • Rastamouse Da Crucial Plan [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 3rd Nov
  • Rastamouse Da Crucial Plan [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 4th Nov
  • Rastamouse Da Crucial Plan [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 5th Nov
  • Rastamouse Da Crucial Plan [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 6th Nov
  • Rastamouse Da Crucial Plan [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Wednesday 7th Nov
  • Rastamouse Da Crucial Plan [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Thursday 8th Nov
  • Rastamouse Da Crucial Plan [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Friday 9th Nov
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 10th Nov
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 11th Nov
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 12th Nov
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 13th Nov
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Thursday 15th Nov
  • Room on the Broom [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Friday 16th Nov
  • Sarah And Duck: Play And Explore [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 17th Nov
  • Sarah And Duck: Play And Explore [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 18th Nov
  • Sarah And Duck: Play And Explore [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 19th Nov
  • Sarah And Duck: Play And Explore [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 20th Nov
  • Sarah And Duck: Play And Explore [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Wednesday 21st Nov
  • Sarah And Duck: Play And Explore [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Thursday 22nd Nov
  • Sarah And Duck: Play And Explore [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Friday 23rd Nov
  • Octonauts: Swamp [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Saturday 24th Nov
  • Octonauts: Swamp [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 25th Nov
  • Octonauts: Swamp [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Monday 26th Nov
  • Octonauts: Swamp [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 27th Nov
  • Octonauts: Swamp [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Wednesday 28th Nov
  • Octonauts: Swamp [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Thursday 29th Nov
  • Octonauts: Swamp [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.